Supporters

Are you a local business or organisation with connections to community? Let your community know by becoming a visible supporter on your local community’s site.

Register your interest to be listed as a supporter.

Alternatively, you can contribute stories, without being listed here.

1 Storylines
Hastings Local AECG Committee
President: Maree Hutchison maree.hutchison4@det.nsw.edu.au
Secretary: Linda Olive: linda.olive@det.nsw.edu.au
0 Storylines
Future Moves Charles Sturt University
e tabrown@csu.edu.au Major Innes Rd PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
1 Storylines
Wauchope Public School
e wauchope-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Waugh St WAUCHOPE NSW 2446
1 Storylines
Wauchope High School
e wauchope-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au Nelson St WAUCHOPE NSW 2446
0 Storylines
Port Macquarie Public School
e portmac-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Grant St PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
0 Storylines
Hastings Secondary College Port Macquarie Campus
e hsc-portmac-school@det.nsw.edu.au PO Box 539 PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
0 Storylines
Lake Cathie Public School
e lakecathie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au PO Box 279 LAKE CATHIE NSW 2445
0 Storylines
Johns River Public School
e johnsriver-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Station ST JOHNS RIVER NSW 2443
6 Storylines
Hastings Public School
e hastings-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au 85 Yarranabee Rd PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
0 Storylines
Hannam Vale Public School
e hannamvale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Hannam Vale RD HANNAM VALE NSW 2443
0 Storylines
Gangga Marrang Indigenous Cultural Corporation
e ganggamarrang1@gmail.com P.O. Box 30 TINONEE NSW 2430
4 Storylines
Westport Public School
e westport-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au Widderson St PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
2 Storylines
Hastings Secondary College, Westport Campus
e hsc-westport-school@det.nsw.edu.au Findlay Ave PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
0 Storylines
NSW Aboriginal Education Consultative Group
e info@aecg.nsw.edu.au P.O. Box 375 ENMORE NSW 2042